titta jag kan!

såhär mycket har jag hunnit med och gjort på 2 timmar och dessutom på engelska:O! det är fan inte likt mig e stolt över mig själv (A)!



 

What the animals mean to me!

Animals have a tremendous influence in my life, I myself have a dog and even then one understands how much an animal can mean to a self in the beginning I thought actually not an animal could mean so much but it's like having an extra brother or sister. I mean once you're away from the animal so it feels like something made a big empty room for a dog always gives a company that is very secure in myself. if you could see the big picture of owning an animal like a dog or cat if it were just a bit older would benefit clearly be pet an animal that a dog is a really good pet so you do not have to be old to be alone can also be a great advantage when you left home. but may also create disadvantages collides with jobs and other things.

you mean a lot to me!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0